Poor David's Almanack CD

Regular price $ 14.98

Features the song "Cumberland Gap"


David Rawlings and longtime compatriot Gillian Welch join together with Willie Watson, Paul Kowert, Brittany Haas, Ketch Secor, and Taylor and Griffin Goldsmith to produce an album for all seasons. Poor David's Almanack was gloriously captured on analog tape by studio wizards Ken Scott and Matt Andrews in a rollicking weeklong session at Woodland Sound Studios in Nashville, Tennessee.


Track Listing:

1. Midnight Train
2. Money Is The Meat In The Coconut
3. Cumberland Gap
4. Airplane
5. Lindsey Button
6. Come On Over My House
7. Guitar Man
8. Yup
9. Good God A Woman
10. Put 'Em Up Solid