Time (The Revelator) CD

Regular price $ 14.98

Produced by David Rawlings.
Released July 31, 2001.
Grammy nominated for Best Contemporary Folk Album.

Track Listing:
1.   Revelator
2.   My First Lover
3.   Dear Someone
4.   Red Clay Halo
5.   April The 14th Part I
6.   I Want To Sing That Rock And Roll
7.   Elvis Presley Blues
8.   Ruination Day Part II
9.   Everything Is Free
10. I Dream A Highway