Your cart is empty.

Home to Gillian Welch, Dave Rawlings Machine, & Willie Watson

Soul Journey CD

Soul Journey CD

$ 9.99

Produced by David Rawlings.
Released June 3, 2003.

Track Listing:
1.   Look At Miss Ohio
2.   Make Me Down A Pallet On Your Floor
3.   Wayside/Back In Time
4.   I Had A Real Good Mother and Father
5.   One Monkey
6.   No One Knows My Name
7.   Lowlands
8.   One Little Song
9.   I Made A Lovers Prayer
10. Wrecking Ball